A brand new Nintendo Indie World Showcase airs tomorrow, eleventh Could

0
6


indie world may 2022

Prepare for a brand new Indie World Showcase arriving Wednesday, Could 11, at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m UK time. Tune in for a livestream that includes roughly 20 minutes of knowledge on upcoming indie video games headed to the Nintendo Swap system.

To observe, take a look at the livestream at https://www.nintendo.com/indie-world. And ensure to examine the positioning and observe @IndieWorldNA on Twitter for extra details about the library of indie video games obtainable for Nintendo Swap.



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here